During Annual Conference in Hot Springs in June, UMFA board members Rev. Pam Estes, Bishop Gary Mueller, Mabel Donaldson, Bill Wisner, Rev. Jim Polk and UMFA VP of Development, Janet Marshall gathered for a photo opportunity.

UMFA board member Todd Burris, UMFA Sr. VP and CFO Clarence Trice, UMFA board member Rev. Lynn Kilbourne, and UMFA Grants Administrator Rev. Mackey Yokem met prior to the UMFA report during Annual Conference in Hot Springs on June 19, 2018.
UMFA board chair, The Honorable Beth Deere, Rev. Mackey Yokem UMFA Grants Administrator and UMFA board member Dewitt Smith enjoyed some time together following a recent board meeting.


UMFA board members Clef Vaughan, Becki Lusk and Rev. Phil Hathcock visited before a board meeting.


Mrs. Becki Lusk, El Dorado

* denotes ex officio (without vote) board members