Board of Directors

The Foundation’s diverse statewide Board of Directors sets policies for implementation by experienced and competent staff members. Fiduciary responsibilities are met by wisely managing funds to support Methodist ministries.

Throughout our history, remarkable individual board members have made personal gifts of time, talents, and resources to allow the Foundation to grow.

Board of Directors 2022-2023

Mr. Sam Gibson, Benton - Chairman

Rev. Natasha Murray-Norman, Little Rock - Vice Chairman

Rev. Phil Hathcock, Maumelle - Secretary

Rev. Andreá Cummings, Bentonville

Mr. Todd Burris, Conway

Mrs. Mable Donaldson, Little Rock

Dr. Debby Fiser, Little Rock

Mr. Sam Gibson, Benton

Ms. Pam Harris, North Little Rock

Mr. Bert Kell, Rogers

Mr. Bill Kincaid, Fayetteville

Mrs. Becki Lusk, El Dorado

Bishop Gary Mueller, Little Rock

Mr. Gary Nutter, Texarkana

Mrs. Jill Penick, Little Rock

Rev. Jim Polk, Benton

Mrs. Jan Pugh, Lake Village

Mr. Eddie Schieffler, West Helena

Mr. Steve Shults, Little Rock

Mr. Dewitt Smith, Ninety-Six, SC

Mr. Eddie Walker, Jr., Fort Smith

Rev. Brittany Watson, Little Rock

Dr. Calvin White, Jr., Fayetteville



Click the button below to get information about our Seminary Scholarships

Learn More

In Their Own Words

Hear from our clients and supporters of The Methodist Foundation for Arkansas

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account